Categories

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to call us during our normal business hours of Monday through Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm ET. You may always contact us via email or mail 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Address

Aluminum Athletic Equipment Co.
1000 Enterprise Drive
Royersford, PA 19468-1298

Phone

Toll Free: 800.523.5471
Phone: 610.825.6565
Fax: 610.825.2378

Meet the AAE Team

President:
Tim Driscoll (ext. 119) timd@aaesports.com

Director of Operations:
Scott Keith (ext. 112) scottk@aaesports.com

Director of Marketing:
Leigh Diskin (ext. 117) leighd@aaesports.com

Director of Sports Construction:
Jen Driscoll (ext. 113) jend@aaesports.com

Product Design & Purchasing:
Adam Driscoll (ext. 120) adamd@aaesports.com

Marketing & Sales:
Page Syron (ext. 107) pages@aaesports.com

Office Manager:
Diana Mascaro (ext. 118) dianam@aaesports.com

Order Entry:
Michelle Alvarez (ext. 102) michellea@aaesports.com

Director of Sales:
Tom Syron (ext. 109) toms@aaesports.com

Senior Sales Associate:
Dick Lentz (ext. 110) dickl@aaesports.com
Dan McCann (ext. 108) danm@aaesports.com

Sales Representatives:
Brad Helm (ext. 125) bradh@aaesports.com
Brooke Keith (ext. 132) brookek@aaesports.com
Nate Moroz (ext. 106) natem@aaesports.com
Matt Spause (ext. 114) matts@aaesports.com
Conor Walsh (ext. 126) conorw@aaesports.com

Regional Sales Representatives:
John Hancock (Colorado/Arizona | 866-980-5272) johnh@aaesports.com
Steve Lawrence (Illinois | 866-439-7351) stevel@aaesports.com
Paul Martin (West Virginia | 304-290-3772) paulm@aaesports.com
best live chat