Categories

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to call us during our normal business hours of Monday through Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm ET. You may always contact us via email or mail 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Address

Aluminum Athletic Equipment Co.
1000 Enterprise Drive
Royersford, PA 19468-1298

Phone

Toll Free: 800.523.5471
Phone: 610.825.6565
Fax: 610.825.2378

Meet the AAE Team

President:
Tim Driscoll | ext. 119 | timd@aaesports.com

Chief Operations Officer:
Scott Keith | ext. 112 | scottk@aaesports.com

Chief Marketing Officer:
Leigh Diskin | ext. 117 | leighd@aaesports.com

Director of Sports Construction:
Jen Driscoll | ext. 113 | jend@aaesports.com

Product Design & Purchasing:
Adam Driscoll | ext. 120 | adamd@aaesports.com

Marketing & Sales:
Page Syron | ext. 107 | pages@aaesports.com
Travis Lambert | ext. 125 | travisl@aaesports.com

Office Manager:
Diana Mascaro | ext. 118 | dianam@aaesports.com

Order Entry:
Michelle Alvarez | ext. 102 | michellea@aaesports.com

Chief Sales Officer:
Tom Syron | ext. 109 | toms@aaesports.com

Equipment Consultants:
Dick Lentz | ext. 110 | dickl@aaesports.com
Dan McCann | ext. 108 | danm@aaesports.com
Matt Spause | ext. 114 | matts@aaesports.com
Nate Moroz | ext. 106 | natem@aaesports.com
Moira Metzler | ext. 126 | moiram@aaesports.com
Brooke Keith | ext. 132 | brookek@aaesports.com

Regional Equipment Consultants:
Steve Lawrence | Midwest Division | 866-439-7351 | stevel@aaesports.com
Paul Lupi | West Coast Division | 310-801-7579 | paull@aaesports.com
John Hancock | Colorado/Arizona | 866-980-5272 | johnh@aaesports.com
Paul Martin | West Virginia | 304-290-3772 | paulm@aaesports.com

best live chat